New Amherst Democrats Executive Board Elected

A new Executive Board was elected at the Biennial Caucus of the Amherst NH Town Democrats (on January 17th). Please join us in congratulating our new Board.

Executive Committee Members

ChairAnna Goulet Zimmerman
Vice-ChairDan Veilleux
TreasurerRhiannon Pochopin
SecretaryFaye O'Neill
At-LargePenny Eggleston
At-LargePeggy Harris
At-LargeClay Sammis
At-LargeJulie Smiley
At-LargeMegan Murray
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.