Amherst’s Candidates for New Hampshire House of Representatives

Meet Amherst’s Candidates for our 4 elected seats at the New Hampshire House of Representatives. From left to right: Julie Radhakrishnan, Megan Murray, Dan Veilleux, and Lisa Nash (Lisa is the candidate for the district Amherst shares with Bedford). for more information on the candiates:
(Julie’s page is coming soon!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.