Amherst Democrats’ Biennial Caucus

The Amherst Democrats met on Saturday, March 28 at the Amherst library for our biennial caucus. New Officers and members at large were elected to replace retiring board members as follows:

Retiring Members                                                     New Members

Shep Melnick                                                                      Erin Smart Stapleton

Ray Iannuzzelli                                                                  Faye O’Neil

A presentation reviewing our accomplishments over the past two years was also made by outgoing chairman, Graham Smith. Graham will remain on the board as a member at large. The new executive committee consists of:

Shannon Chandley – Chair

Julie Radhakrishnan – Vice Chair

Dick Danzinger – Treasurer

Mary Arrowsmith – Secretary

Penny Eggleston

Peggy Harris

Erin Stapleton

Faye O’Neil

Graham Smith

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off

Welcome to Amherst Democrats’ Website

The Amherst Democrats‘ wish you a healthy and happy 2015. Please check with us throughout the year for events of interest to Progressive thinkers in and around Amherst Nh.

Amherst Town Seal









Posted in Welcome | Comments Off